D&A Moroccan Gold Organic Argan Oil

Buy argan oil from the company D&A Moroccan Gold

For the skin

Argan oil is rich in antioxidants, vitamin E and essential fatty acids. It not only tightens, but also has a disinfecting and antibacterial effect. This makes argan oil a natural superfood that protects and nourishes the skin at the same time.

For the nails

Constant breaking or entering seems hardly avoidable, from a certain nail length But it is certain that well-groomed nails are much more durable – with argan oil as a home remedy for intensive & effective nail care.

For the hair

The great thing about argan oil is that it adds moisture to the hair and locks it into the hair. Thus, against dry and brittle hair can be prevented, in addition, the hair looks shiny and beautiful. The contained vitamin E strengthens the hair together with the hair root and thus helps to prevent hair loss.

Facts

The argan tree grows exclusively in Morocco, in an area also known as the Arganeraie. It covers about 8000 km² and has been a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve since 1998 – a protected area where sustainable economic development is practiced.

Argan oil, the liquid gold with 1001 benefits

Argan oil has numerous benefits in medicinal terms, especially in the treatment of skin diseases. It is recognized for its powers and is:

  • Wound healing: vitamin E, which is present in large quantities in argan oil, promotes the regeneration of a burned or irritated epidermis.
  • Nourishing: its high concentration of fatty acids allows very dry skin to restore an effective protective barrier against external agents. In dermatology, this nourishing effect is particularly interesting in the treatment of psoriasis and eczema.
  • Soothing: In case of joint pain, argan oil has the advantage of relieving the affected areas.
Natural nail cosmetics with argan oil

Questions and answers:

Have our care products aroused your interest?

In the fight against drought

The oil of the argan fruit has been extracted from the fruit or the extremely fatty seed of the argan tree for thousands of years. This grows exclusively in the Arganeraie in Morocco and is able to survive extreme drought and high temperatures up to over 50 degrees.

The area covers approximately 8000 km² and was designated a biosphere reserve by UNESCO in 1998, a protected area in which sustainable development in ecological, economic and social terms is to be realized in an exemplary manner.

To tourists, the argan tree is known mainly as the so-called goat tree. The animals love the fruits of the trees and actually climb high for them. You can find out more about the production of argan oil on the About Us page.

Fields of application Argan oil

Morocco’s liquid gold is a real panacea. Traditionally, the oil of the argan fruit is used for body care, it helps, for example, dry skin, dry hair or brittle and cracked nails. Argan oil has a restructuring effect and increases the hydration of cells. A few drops of natural cosmetics are enough to achieve the desired effect.

Skin problems

The miracle oil is rich in antioxidants, vitamin E and essential fatty acids. It has not only firming effect, but also disinfecting and antibacterial. For more on the use of argan oil for skin problems, see our blog.

Hair care

Argan oil helps with dry and brittle hair. It locks in moisture and provides a natural shine through its structure. Vitamin E strengthens the hair along with the hair root and thus helps prevent hair loss. For more about hair care with argan oil, see our blog article.

Natural nail cosmetics

To avoid breaking or tearing of the fingernails, they should be regularly massaged with argan oil. read more about effective nail care here.

Healing effect of argan oil

Not only in cosmetics, but also for the relief of physical ailments and for prophylaxis, the oil of the argan tree from Morocco has been used since time immemorial: The Berbers use the natural product, for example, to treat chicken pox and acne. The women also wear the oil as
Sunscreen and to prevent stretch marks on.

Argan oil works

  • wound healing due to vitamin E
  • nourishing due to its high concentration of fatty acids
  • soothing to the skin, muscles and joints
Menu

D&A Moroccan Gold
Organisches Arganöl

Arganöl von der Firma D&A Moroccan Gold kaufen

Für die Haut

Arganöl ist reich an Antioxidantien, Vitamin E und essentiellen Fettsäuren. Es wirkt nicht nur straffend, sondern zudem auch desinfizierend und antibakteriell. Das macht Arganöl zu einem natürlichen Superfood, das die Haut zugleich schützt und nährt.

Für die Nägel

Ein ständiges Abbrechen oder Einreisen scheint kaum vermeidbar, ab einer gewissen Nagellänge. Doch sicher ist, dass gepflegte Nägel deutlich strapazierfähiger sind – mit Arganöl als Hausmittel für eine intensive & wirkungsvolle Nagelpflege.

Für die Haare

Das tolle an Arganöl ist, dass es dem Haar Feuchtigkeit zufügt und diese im Haar einschließt. So kann gegen trockenes und brüchiges Haar vorgebeugt werden, zudem wirkt das Haar glänzend und schön. Das enthaltene Vitamin E kräftigt das Haar mitsamt Haarwurzel und hilft so, Haarausfall vorzubeugen.

Fakten

Der Arganbaum wächst ausschließlich in Marokko und zwar in einem Gebiet, das auch als Arganeraie bezeichnet wird. Es umfasst ungefähr 8000 km² und ist seit 1998 UNESCO-Biosphärenreservat – ein Schutzgebiet, in dem nachhaltige Wirtschaftsentwicklung betrieben wird.

Arganöl, das flüssige Gold mit 1001 Vorteilen

Arganöl hat zahlreiche Vorzüge in medizinischer Hinsicht, insbesondere bei der Behandlung von Hautkrankheiten. Es wird für seine Kräfte anerkannt und ist:

  • Wundheilend: Vitamin E, das in großen Mengen in Arganöl enthalten ist, fördert die Regenerierung einer verbrannten oder gereizten Epidermis.
  • Nährend: durch seine hohe Konzentration an Fettsäuren wird es sehr trockener Haut ermöglicht, eine wirksame Schutzbarriere gegen äußere Einflüsse wiederherzustellen. In der Dermatologie ist diese nährende Wirkung besonders bei der Behandlung von Psoriasis und Ekzemen interessant.
  • Beruhigend: Bei Gelenkschmerzen hat Arganöl den Vorteil, die betroffenen Stellen zu entlasten.
Natürliche Nagelkosmetik mit Arganöl

Fragen und Antworten:

Habe unsere Pflegeprodukte Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Im Kampf gegen die Trockenheit

Das Öl der Arganfrucht wird seit Jahrtausenden aus der Frucht bzw. dem extrem fetthaltigen Samen des Arganbaums gewonnen. Dieser wächst ausschließlich in der Arganeraie in Marokko und ist in der Lage, äußerste Trockenheit und hohe Temperaturen bis über 50 Grad zu überstehen.

Das Gebiet umfasst ungefähr 8000 km² und ist 1998 von der UNESCO zum Biosphärenreservat ausgezeichnet worden, einem Schutzgebiet, in dem nachhaltige Entwicklung in ökologischer, ökonomischer und sozialer Hinsicht exemplarisch verwirklicht werden soll.

Den Touristen ist der Arganbaum vor allem als sogenannter Ziegenbaum bekannt. Die Tiere lieben die Früchte der Bäume und klettern dafür tatsächlich hoch hinaus. Mehr zur Herstellung des Arganöls finden Sie auf der Über Uns Seite.

Anwendungsgebiete Arganöl

Das flüssige Gold Marokkos ist ein echtes Allheilmittel. Traditionell wird das Öl der Arganfrucht zur Körperpflege angewendet, es hilft z.B. bei trockener Haut, trockenen Haaren oder brüchigen und rissigen Nägeln. Arganöl wirkt restrukturierend und erhöht die Hydration der Zellen. Wenige Tropfen der natürlichen Kosmetik reichen aus, um den gewünschten Effekt zu erzielen.

Hautprobleme

Das Wunder-Öl ist reich an Antioxidantien, Vitamin E und essentiellen Fettsäuren. Es wirkt nicht nur straffend, sondern auch desinfizierend und antibakteriell. Mehr zur Anwendung von Arganöl bei Hautproblemen finden Sie in unserem Blog.

Haarpflege

Arganöl hilft bei trockenem und brüchigem Haar. Es schließt die Feuchtigkeit ein und sorgt durch seine Struktur für einen natürlichen Glanz. Vitamin E kräftigt das Haar mitsamt Haarwurzel und hilft dadurch, Haarausfall vorzubeugen. Mehr über Haarpflege mit Arganöl finden Sie in unserem Blogartikel.

Natürliche Nagelkosmetik

Um ein Abbrechen oder Einreißen der Fingernägel zu vermeiden, sollten diese regelmäßig mit Arganöl einmassiert werden. mehr über eine wirkungsvolle Nagelpflege lesen Sie hier.

Heilende Wirkung des Arganöls

Nicht nur in der Kosmetik, auch zur Linderung körperlicher Leiden und zur Prophylaxe wird das Öl des Arganbaumes aus Marokko bereits seit jeher eingesetzt: Die Berber verwenden das Naturprodukt zum Beispiel zur Behandlung von Windpocken und Akne. Die Frauen tragen das Öl außerdem als
Sonnenschutz und zur Vorbeugung gegen Schwangerschaftsstreifen auf.

Arganöl wirkt

  • wundheilend durch Vitamin E
  • nährend durch seine hohe Konzentration an Fettsäuren
  • beruhigend auf Haut, Muskeln und Gelenke
Menü

This function has been disabled for Arganöl von Moroccan Gold.